Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201711:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 3rd October 20172:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 4th October 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 5th October 20172:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 6th October 201712:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Monday 9th October 20172:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 10th October 20177:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 11th October 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Friday 13th October 20173:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 14th October 201710:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Tuesday 17th October 20172:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 18th October 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 23rd October 20172:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 25th October 201710:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< September 2017