Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 11:30amTraidcraft
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 2:30pmThe Friendship Club
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
2:30pmAshwood Centre Service
Thursday 5th October 2017 2:30pmGoldies Singing Group
Friday 6th October 2017 12:00pmFriday Food and Fellowship
Monday 9th October 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
Tuesday 10th October 2017 7:30pmFamily Group
Al Anon
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Friday 13th October 2017 3:30pmMeet For Prayer
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00amCharity Coffee Morning
Tuesday 17th October 2017 2:30pmTea Time
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
Monday 23rd October 2017 2:30pmSewing Group
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:15amMid Week Service
Led by Rev. David Coppard
<< September 2017